Click to Subscribe & Stay Informed via Email!

Subscribe Here!

Subscribe and stay informed about our latest news and events!
  • Please List your Professional Affiliation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


B4

About | B4 Fellowships | Young Scientist Development Course in IndiaResourcesNews

 

EdX (https://www.edx.org), founded by Harvard University and MIT in 2012, is an online learning destination and MOOC provider, offering high-quality courses from the world’s best universities and institutions to learners everywhere.

About 124 courses are available on various topics of Biology and Life sciences (https://www.edx.org/course?subject=Biology%20%26%20Life%20Sciences)

Some of the topics are:

  1. Statistics and R : https://www.edx.org/course/statistics-r-harvardx-ph525-1x-0
  2. Introduction to Linear Models and Matrix Algebra : https://www.edx.org/course/introduction-linear-models-matrix-harvardx-ph525-2x-1
  3. High-Dimensional Data Analysis : https://www.edx.org/course/high-dimensional-data-analysis-harvardx-ph525-4x-0
  4. Principles of Biochemistry : https://www.edx.org/course/principles-biochemistry-harvardx-mcb63x-0
  5. Cell Biology: Mitochondria : https://www.edx.org/course/cell-biology-mitochondria-harvardx-mcb64-1x-0
  6. Sustainable Food Security: The value of systems thinking : https://www.edx.org/course/sustainable-food-security-value-systems-wageningenx-ffesx
  7. Demystifying Biomedical Big Data: A User’s Guide : https://www.edx.org/course/demystifying-biomedical-big-data-users-georgetownx-biox-201-01x-0
  8. High-performance Computing for Reproducible Genomics : https://www.edx.org/course/high-performance-computing-reproducible-harvardx-ph525-6x-0
  9. Introduction to Bioethics : https://www.edx.org/course/introduction-bioethics-georgetownx-phlx-101x
  10. Introduction to Biomedical Imaging : https://www.edx.org/course/introduction-biomedical-imaging-uqx-bioimg101x-3